UNDER FALL JUSTICE Restarts Activity And Announce New Mini Album

UNDER FALL JUSTICE are back with a new look, MV Spot, and Mini Album. The band went on hiatus last December which was shortly followed up by a revival of the band 崇拝教團 JUSTICE KING for four months, which happens to be the band that came before UNDER FALL JUSTICE (for the most part the same members). After the four months passed by it was announced UNDER FALL JUSTICE would resume activities on July 5th. The band's comeback release is titled Boku Igai ni Nani ga iru? (僕以外に何がいる?) and will release on December 11th of this year.

Boku Igai ni Nani ga iru? (僕以外に何がいる?) Mini Album (3300 yen)

01. SE
02. 破滅のダンス (Hametsu no Dance)
03. 幸せになりたかった.. (Shiawase ni Naritakatta..)
04. メンヘラに恋をした (Menhera ni Koi wo shita)
05. 呪縛 (Jubaku)
06. 僕以外に何がいる? (Boku Igai ni Nani ga iru?)

Boku Igai ni Nani ga iru? (僕以外に何がいる?) MV Spot

Despite UNDER FALL JUSTICE going on hiatus the members kept themselves busy and if you like what you hear be sure to check out their other releases they put out during the hiatus.

崇拝教團JUSTICE KING Mini Album (a collection of all their old songs that are impossible to find and are no longer in circulation)

MAEDA AIRO (UNDER FALL JUSTICE's Vocalist) Solo Mini Album

UNDER FALL JUSTICE Individual New Look

Vocalist: Maeda Airo
Guitarist: Syoma
Bassist: Akito
Drummer: Jin

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment