ONE OK ROCK Releasing A New Album + PV!

ONE OK ROCK has announced that they will be releasing a new album titled Eye of the Storm that will be released on February 15th, 2019.

We have more information of the new album for everyone:

Eye of the Storm


01. Eye of the Storm
02. Stand Out Fit In
03. Head High
04. Grow Old Die Young
05. Push Back
06. Wasted Nights
07. Change
08. Letting Go
09. Worst in Me
10. In the Stars (feat Kiiara)
11. Giants
12. Unforgettable
13. The Last Time

*Links for Pre-order

ONE OK ROCK also uploaded the music video for their new single Stand Out Fit In that was just recently released. Be sure to check it out:

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment