The Benjamin - ブーゲンビリア (Bougainvillea) Full MV

The Benjamin has just uploaded a full version of their music video ブーゲンビリア (Bougainvillea) from their new mini-album ブーゲンビリア (Bougainvillea) that will be released on February 7th of this year.

please check out the full video of their new music video below:

Here is also the track list for this new mini-album as well as the links to where you can pre-order this new release:

01. ブーゲンビリア (Bougainvillea)
02. ベルガモット (Bergamot)
03. バーニングブライト (Burning Bright)
04. ボトルキャップ (Bottle Cap)
05. Bitter Love, Sweet Memory
06. 秒速2.0m/s (Byousoku 2.0m/s)

*Pre-order Limited Edition Type A

*Pre-order Limited Edition Type B

Video Source: BaddeggBox via Youtube
Pre-order Link Source: CDJapan
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


  1. Many thanks for the article, I have a lot of spray lining knowledge but always learn something new. Keep up the good work and thank you again. 토토

  2. This article was written by a real thinking writer without a doubt. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back day in and day for further new updates. 경마사이트

  3. I precisely needed to thank you so much yet again. I do not know the things I would’ve taken care of without these secrets contributed by you regarding this problem. It seemed to be a very frightful crisis for me, but encountering a new well-written tactic you processed it forced me to jump with contentment. 온라인카지노

  4. I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You. 토토