Former DELUHI, 12012, and AND Members Quote Genesis in New Band

Remnants of some popular bands come together as Juri, Aggy (ex. DELUHI), Sakai Hiroaki (ex. 12012), and KAJI (ex. AND, REIGN) form new band breakin’ holiday. The band is scheduled to debut March 10th at Osaka RUIDO, and will release their debut single LILITH on March 20th. You can check out their lyric video below!

Vo. Juri (Twitter: @Juri Vocal)
Gt. Sakai Hiroaki (Twitter: @hsakai12012)
Ba. Aggy (Twitter: @Aggy_neutral)
Ds. KAJI (Twitter: @kaji_jika)

Source: OHPTreasureBox PRESS
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment