KRAD - Releasing New Single

KRAD has announced the wonderful news that they will be releasing a new single!

This new single is titled abyss and will be released on April 4th, 2018. abyss will come in two types, Limited Edition and Regular Edition.

Here are a few more details for this new release:

Limited Edition (2000yen + tax)


01. abyss
02. 曼珠沙華 (Manjushage)


Music Video for abyss

Regular Edition (1500yen + tax)


01. abyss
02. 曼珠沙華 (Manjushage)
03. Grief of microorganisms

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment