MORRIGAN - Releases Distributed on iTunes + More

Left to Right: ba. Kuloe, ds. Setsuna, vo. Aryu, gt. Pitty

Exciting news for MORRIGAN fans worldwide! The band announced that they have now have several of their past releases available for purchase on streaming platforms for fans. They include iTunes, AmazonMusic, LINE Music and GooglePlay!

Out of all the sites, iTunes and LINE Music are the ones that have the most available for fans that include the releases below:

1. Corpse Reviver (コープス-リバイバー) released on June, 17, 2015.
2. Pandora (6paン6d終ラ6-x) released on August 24, 2015.
3. Black Russian (ブラック-ルシアン) released on October 14, 2015.
4. NecroωorceN released on April 7, 2016.
5. THE DAWN DEEP DOPE, released on February 4, 2017.

Here are their links to their shops:

LINE Music

Source: Official Blog

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment