Sick. - New Mini Album Details

More details have finally been revealed regrading Sick. 3rd mini album PhAntom., which will be released on September 13th. The album will contain 6 tracks and cost  2160 yen. You can now pre-order it from CDJapan!

1. PhAntom.  
2. Under.  
3. A.S.B  
4. Pandemic.  
5. Monster. 
 6. Cinema.

Source: OHP & CDJapan 
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment