MEJIBRAY - Releasing New Live DVD

MEJIBRAY has announced that they will be releasing a new live DVD!

This new DVD is titled ANGMAN TOUR FINAL at 赤坂BLITZ and is set to be released on September 6th, 2017.

Here are more details on this new release:

ANGMAN TOUR FINAL at 赤坂BLITZ (5000yen+tax)


1. And Then There Were None.
2. パラダイム・パラドックス
3. VICTIM(ism)
4. Black baccarat
5. ネペンテス
7. 悲哀
8. -XV-
9. 醜詠
10. ナナキ
11. Sliver
12. 嘘と愚考-それもまた人間らしいって神様は笑ってるの-
13. 原罪の林檎
14. 枷と知能 -それってとても人間らしいって神様は笑ってるの-
15. BI"name"JIKA

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment