MUCC - Releasing New Live-Limited Single

MUCC has announced that they will be releasing a new single!

This new single is titled 家路 (Ieji) and will be a live limited release at their concerts on May 4th, June 20th and 21st, 2017.

Here are the details for this new single:

家路 (Ieji) (1667yen + tax)


01.家路 -2017 飛翔- (Ieji -2017 Hisyou-)
02.家路 -3 Piece Ver. 2007 New Mix- (Ieji -3 Piece Ver. 2007 New Mix-)
03.家路 -Original Mix from 2001 (青盤)- (Ieji -Original Mix from 2001 (Aoban)-)
04.世界の終わり -2017 飛翔- (Sekai no owari -2017 Hisyou-)
05. 世界の終わり ~END OF THE EARTH Ver.~ (Sekai no owari -END OF THE EARTH Ver.-)
06. 世界の終わり -Original Mix from 2002 (葬ラ謳)- (Sekai no owari -Original Mix from 2002 (Homura uta)-)
07. NO!? -2017 飛翔- (NO!? -2017 Hisyou-)

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment