Embrace Releasing Sinful 1st Album + Album Trailer

Embrace is a new band formed back in 2016. So far, they only released one song which can be downloaded from their OHP. However, there are going to be seven new tracks very soon!
On April 22nd their first album Seven Deadly Sins will be available for 2500 yen! Below, you can find an album trailer with samples, so don't forget to watch it!

1. Yeux en Verre
2. Voyage
3. Aurora
4. Alias
5. Endroll
6. Serenade
7. Arise

Source: OHP
Video Source: Embrace Ch @Youtube
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment