LIPHLICH's New Single Samples à la Clockwork Orange + Live DVD Details

Do you remember the date of LIPHLICH's new single release VLACK APRIL (we reported)?
Good, because it's the same day when their new live DVD 2016.12.10「LIPHLICH ONE MAN TOUR 2016 発明 FINAL」at 日本橋三井ホール (2016.12.10 "LIPHLICH ONE MAN TOUR 2016 Hatsumei FINAL" at Nihombashi Mitsui Hall) will officially be available too! Since you can pre-order it from CDJapan now (here), we have some small updates for you: It comes for 6019 yen on April 19th including their one-man final of December 10th.

1.発明家A (hatsumeika A)
2.アナグラムシティ (anagram city)
3.メランコリー (melancholy)
4.It's a good day to anger
5.7 Die Deo
6.二人の事件 (futari no jiken)
7.ガベル・マンの真相 (gaberuman no shinsou)
8.ロボトミー (lobotomy)
9.ウロボロス (ouroboros)
10.この密室よりくちづけを (ko no misshitsu yorikuchi zuke o)
11.脳裏のドロ (nouri no doro)
13.三原色ダダ (sangenshoku dada)
15.Give me Chill me Killing me
17.星 (hoshi)
18.星の歯車 (hoshi no haguruma)

Moreover, they uploaded samples of their upcoming single!
It's main theme seems to be "violence" since there are many words and quotes of the movie and book A Clockwork Orange! Have you seen or read this masterpiece from author Anthony Burgess? Then you will definitely recognize some of the lines in the video!
You can pre-order your copy here from CDJapan, so make sure you buy it now!

Source: OHP
Video Source: LIPHLICHTHEATER @Youtube
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment