VERY BERRY's 1st Full Album "QUARTET" + 貘-baku- Solo Single "regret"

There will be plenty of new releases in the upcoming months for all fans of VERY BERRY!
Before we start with their 1st full album though, let's see what vocalist 貘-baku- has been working on recently:
On June 2nd, his first solo single entitled regret will be available! For 2000 yen you will get three tracks and a DVD with music video. Moreover, you can pre-order it from CDJapan already, so don't forget!

3.片道切符 (katamichi kippu)

nana MV

And as already mentioned, there is much more to look forward to!
At their 2nd anniversary one-man live on August 14th at Utsunomiya KENT, the pre-sale of full album QUARTET will start!
It comes with 12 tracks for 3000 yen.

1 Sweets 
2 endorphin
3 nostalgic shuffle
4 Hide&Seek
5 abnormal
6 The world is mine
7 new-born baby
8 wabisabi
9 火の鳥 (hi no tori)
10 chain
11 howling
12 CLAP!

Source: ViSULOG
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment