Rose Noire - New Acoustic Album "QUO VADIS" + Album Digest

Rose Noire will release an acoustic album entitled QUO VADIS on July 27th. It will contain 7 tracks, limited to 1000 copies and cost 2160 yen each, The album is available for pre-order from the Starwave Records Web Shop and CDJapan

1. awareness 
2. Perfectionism
 3. FEED 
4. Double Bind 
5. bones '
6. sins 
7. narcism

Source: CDJapan & Starwave Online Shop
Video Source: Starwave Records @YouTube
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment