LIKI PROJECT (Synk;yet Vocalist) Releasing 1st Single + MV Spot

Are you a fan of Synk;yet? Then you will definitely like LIKI PROJECT too!
Vocalist Liki decided to start his own solo work with three support members.
Luckily, you don't have to wait very long for his first release, since single 空虚に浮かぶ楽園 (kuukyo ni ukabu rakuen) will already be out on July 27th! There are going to be two different types, a live-limited one and the regular edition which will be available for sale in several shops in Japan for 1620 yen.

01. end of Valhalla
02. 空虚に浮かぶ楽園 (kuukyo ni ukabu rakuen)
03. 聖戦 -ジハード- (seisen -jihad-)

空虚に浮かぶ楽園 (kuukyo ni ukabu rakuen) MV

Don't forget to watch the preview of his 空虚に浮かぶ楽園 (kuukyo ni ukabu rakuen) MV too!

Source: OHP
Video Source: Starwave Records @Youtube
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment