HAKUEI (PENICILLIN) Announces 20th Anniversary Album!

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of his musical career, HAKUEI has announced a new album! Titled Virgin Vibrations, it will include songs newly written by popular acts such as Aiji (from LM.C), GISHO (ex.PENICILLIN), RUKA (from NIGHTMARE), and Sho Kiryuin (Golden Bomber). It will also include a new song written & composed by HAKUEI, "Double Love Shock." Virgin Vibrations is expected to hold 10 total tracks, and it will come in three types. Types A and B will both include DVDs, each with different content, and Type C will include a special booklet. All three types will be limited edition, and will be released on July 27th, so pre-order your copy while you can!

Details, such as the full tracklist and album artwork, have yet to be revealed, but we will keep  you posted!

Virgin Vibration [w/ DVD, Limited Edition / Type A] (¥3,600)
Virgin Vibration [w/ DVD, Limited Edition / Type B] (¥3,600)
Virgin Vibration [w/ Booklet, Limited Edition / Type C] (¥3,600)

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment