Arlequin - New Album "Utopia" Announced + SPOT

Arlequin have announced that their new album Utopia will be released on June 8th. Limited edition type A will include CD with 12 tracks and a DVD featuring 5 songs from their one-man live on April 2nd + offshot. Limited edition type B will also include CD with 12 tracks and DVD featuring the MV for "kyoukaisen (境界線)" and a tour documentary Regular edition will be CD only with 13 tracks.

Source: OHP
Video Source: GOEMONRECORDS @YouTube

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment