NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST's 3rd Mini-Album "ZēTēS" Release

NOCTURNAL BLOODLUST fans have to wait one more month until the band's 3rd mini-album ZēTēS will be released on April 20th!
Right now, you can only buy the limited edition of the CD. As soon as it is sold out the regular edition will be available.
For 2500 yen you can pre-order the release including two discs from CDJapan.

Disc 1:
1. ZeTeS
2. Malice against
4. NG+
5. Deep Inside
6. the strength I need

Disc 2:
1. Malice against (Instrumental)
2. Rebellion  (Re-Recorded / Remastered )(2016)
3. A Bullet of Skyline (Re-Recorded / Remastered )(2016)

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment