Introducing: ELYSION

Introducing ELYSION, a four-piece band whose concept is "the afterlife." ELYSION's music has a dark, gothic edge to it, as evidenced in their first single, "Shuuen no Campanella" ("The Demise of Campanella") which came out on February 2nd of this year. The band, who started activities in December of 2015, has kept very busy since, performing all over Tokyo, and doing countless in-store events to promote their debut. Check out all their info and the full MV for "Shuuen no Campanella" below!

Vo. 美堂 -BIDOH-
Gt. 莉蘭 -LIRA-
Ba. 禊 -MISOGI-
Ds. 空里夢 -CRIM-

終焉のカンパネラ (Demise of Campanella) Type A
2016.2.3 Release 1,000yen
1. 終焉のカンパネラ (Demise of Campanella)
2. ペルセポネ(Persephone)

終焉のカンパネラ (Demise of Campanella) Type B
2016.2.3 Release 1,000yen
1. 終焉のカンパネラ (Demise of Campanella)
2. Cry for the Moon

Official Twitter
Official YouTube

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment