DADAROMA - New Mini Album "dadaism#2"

DADAROMA will be releasing their new mini album titled dadaism#2 on January 13, 2016. The album will contain 6 tracks and cost 2160 yen. It will also be sold in advance at their 1st Anniversary One-man Live at Shinjuku BLAZE  on January 12th.

1. High and low (ハイアンドロー) 
2. Morphine #3 (モルヒネ♯3) 
3. Ars amatoria 
4. Jimen (地面) 
5. KURT 
6. Lucid Dream (ルシッド•ドリーム)

Source: CDJapan & OHP 

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment