Shellmy - New Single Announced

The band Shellmy has announced the wonderful news that they will be releasing a new single!

This new single is titled "Tanin" and is set to be released on December 23rd, 2015. Tanin will cost 1620yen and comes with three songs. Tanin is also already available for pre-order on CDJapan.

Here is the tracklist for this new single:


01.他人 (tanin)
02.神待ち (kamimachi)
03.情死未遂 (joushimisui)

*Pre-order at CDJapan

Source: OHP, CDJapan
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment