CRYSTAL LAKE - "THE SIGN" European Version

Japanese metal band CRYSTAL LAKE are going international with latest album THE SIGN.

THE SIGN has already released in America and Australia, and now through JPU Records the album is coming out in the UK and Europe as a special edition digipak. The official release date is Friday, November 13th! 

THE SIGN Tracklist:
01. Astra
02. Prometheus 
03. Matrix 
04. Mercury
05. Dreamcatcher
06. The Sign
07. New Romancer
08. Hades
09. Sleep Awake
10. Light Up The Tunnel

Several guest performers will be appearing on the album, including Hiro from FACT and Ikept from Her Name In Blood. The European edition of THE SIGN features the exclusive track "Light Up the Tunnel", not included in the Japanese release. 

Sources: Twisted PR via Email, Crystal Lake OHP

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment