Tokami - New MV Collection to be released

Tokami will be releasing a DVD featuring 7 of their music videos! Tokami MV Collection will be available online and at live venues starting November 11th. Fans will also be able to reserve it at music shops and at their one-man live this weekend at Ikebukuro EDGE.

They will also be doing several in-store events to promote the DVD. Check out all the info below!

Tokami MV Collection
Starwave Records (SWTK-7)
3,564 yen
2015.10.10 live venue presale
2015.11.11 available in-store

1. Addicted Lover
2. さよならの果てに雨は降りて
3. Luminescence
4. Radiant
5. 葬影~送り火の空~
7. 憂鬱なる不確かな明日、微笑みの先についた嘘

Tokami 1st DVD release one-man live event "=Advent Gideon="
Starwave Records presents
2015.10.10 Ikebukuro EDGE
Open: 6pm Start: 6:30
Presale tickets: 3,000 yen Day-of: 3,500yen +drink 
Performing: Tokami, Misaruka (opening guest)

Tickets available through ePlus

In-store Event Schedule 
2015.11.14 closet child Harajuku (acting as staff for 1 hour) starts: 3pm
2015.11.19 Sendai little HEARTS. (acting as staff for 1 hour) starts: 2pm
2015.12.5 Jishuban Club Shinjuku (in-store event) starts: 5pm

Online Shop

Source: Starwave Records PR via email
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment