Tokami - 1st DVD "Tokami MV COLLECTION"

Tokami will release their 1st DVD Tokami MV COLLECTION on November 11th. The DVD will include 7 tracks, cost 3,564 yen and limited to 1000 copies. 

01. Addicted Lover 
02. さよならの果てに雨は降りて 
03. Luminescence 
04. Radiant 
05. 葬影~送り火の空~ 
06. CORE 
07. 憂鬱なる不確かな明日、微笑みの先についた嘘

Source & Video Source: Starwave Records @YouTube 

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment