Scarlet Valse - New DVD " Scarlet Valse Music Video Collection I" + "Virginal Blood" MV Spot

Scarlet Valse will be releasing their new DVD Scarlet Valse Music Video Collection I on September 25th till October 25th. The DVD will be available through Starwave Records official webshop and at the bands live venues. It will cost 3,000 yen and limited to 50 copies.

1. Agehachou no yume 
2. Secret Eden 
3. Larme 
4. Story 
5. Dear 
6. Road of the Dream (live) 
7. Virginal Blood (live)

Video Source: Starwave Records @YouTube 

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment