Misaruka - New Live DVD announced

Misaruka has a brand new live DVD coming out next week on September 22nd! Available online and at their live venues, the DVD features their full one-man live at Shinjuku ReNY on August 27th of this year. In commemoration of the release, they will be holding a live event called "Symphony of Roses vol.8," along with Tokami and VAMPIRE ROSE at Ikebukuro CYBER on the release date. Check out all the details below! To order the DVD, check out their online shop.

2015.8.27 Shinjuku ReNY -The World of 13-

01. -Rogation-
02. -Calling-
03. -Curse Of Contract-
04. - 柘榴 -
05. - 夏の終わりに見た夢を -
06. -Unecceptable-
07. - この桜が舞い散ってゆく頃に -
08. -The Butterfly Effect-
09. -Juliet-
10. -Last Scene-
11. -Separate-
12. -Sin-
13. -Violet-
14. -Rosary-
15. -Jester-
16. -Ariel-

Misaruka DVD release live 3-man event "Symphony of Roses vol.8"
2015.9.22 Ikebukuro CYBER
Starwave Records presents

Doors: 6:30pm Start: 7:00pm
Tickets: 3,500yen (advance)/4,000(day-of +drink)
Bands: Misaruka, Tokami, VAMPIRE ROSE

To purchase tickets online, click here
To purchase tickets from a smartphone, click here

Source: Starwave Records PR via email
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment