Far East Dizain - 1st Full Album "TONICK DIZAIN"

After debuting early this year, the band Far East Dizain announced they are going to release their 1st full album. The album is called TONICK DIZAIN and it will be on sale November 11.

The album will come in 2 types. The limited edition will have a CD and a DVD. The DVD will contain the band's first MV and a special shooting of the track, "Cry My Name From The Light". It will cost 3700 yen. The regular edition will just have 1 CD and will cost 3000 yen.

Below is the track-listing:

01. 業 - Karmar -
02. Cry My Name From The Light
03. Memorize
04. The War Went
05. Blank
06. Illest
07. I'm a Human Just Like You
08. 一縷
09. 蜃気楼
10. Super Moon

In addition, depending where you buy the CD in music stores around Japan, you will get extras such as artist photos and commentary DVDs. There will be on a limited amount of the extras available at each store, so don't miss out! Also, the band will be holding several in-store events to celebrate the release. To see the list of stores for both the extras and the events, please click here.

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment