THE MORTAL - Support Members Announced

Atsushi Sakurai's (BUCK-TICK) solo project, THE MORTAL, was announced in June of this year. Until now very few details had been released, but using their official Facebook page THE MORTAL has revealed the full lineup of the band as well as a release date for the project's first mini-album.

Spirit, to be released 10/14, is anticipated to include five songs, two original tracks and three covers.

Along with this first look at the band's style, the names of the support members have been shared:

Vocals: Atsushi Sakurai (BUCK-TICK)
Guitar: Jake Cloudchair
Guitar: Yukio Murata (my way my love)
Bass: Ken Miyo (ex M-AGE)
Drums: Takahiko Akiyama (downy)

Sources: THE MORTAL official Facebook, OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment