KEEL - 2nd Album Release

For the first time, fans who have been excited for KEEL's reunion will have the opportunity to purchase their works through Their newly announced 2nd album, R'lneh, is available for preorder and will release on 10/7. Also available at Killer Tune is the band's first album, Ctulhu, which before now was only sold at their live venues.

R'lneh is a six track album, track list and cover art shared below. Killer Tune's order form has an option to specify shipping to a foreign country, and accepts Paypal as a payment option, so successful preorder of these albums should be possible from any country.

1. fanfale
2. 発火
3. Ella
4. Rapunzel
5. deep sleep
6. 告白

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment