Introducing: MALISEND + 1st Single Release

MALISEND is a new band starting their activities with their live on September 18th at EDGE Ikebukuro. Before, they are still having some performances in July and August too though.
Moreover, they are going to release their very first single in September 2015! Unfortunately, there aren't more details at the moment.

But in the meantime, why don't you check out some of the band's samples?

Members are:

Vocalist Yu-ki

Guitarist Sizuki

Guitarist Hibari

Bassist Rino

Drummer Aru

It seems like no one of the members has an individual blog or twitter account. However, you can follow the band's official twitter and ameba instead!

Source: OHP
Video Source: Malisend_Official @Youtube
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment