Crossfaith - New Album Announcement and "Xeno" Lyric Video

Exciting news for Crossfaith fans! The countdown on the band's official website has reached zero, and the band has announced the release of a new album! XENO will be released on September 16 in Japan, and September 18 everywhere else. The band has uploaded a lyric video for "Xeno", the title track from the new album, shown below.

Crossfaith has also provided a variety of pre-order bundles that include the CD and one of a few different pieces of new band merch. These bundles can be ordered through the band's official website. Fans who pre-order the album will immediately receive "Xeno" as a free downloadable MP3.

The tracklist and details of the album, along with the lyric video for "Xeno", can be found below:

XENO Album Cover

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (featuring Caleb Shomo)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (featuring Benji Webbe)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven


With XENO, Crossfaith intends to take their unique "future metal" sound (a fusion of metal and electronic music) to the next level. Fans should be very excited about the new release!

Sources OHP, CrossfaithOfficial @ Youtube 
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment