Starwave Records -Starwave Fest summer concert event

Starwave Records has announced a two-day concert event for this summer! Volume 11 and 12 of their Starwave Fest will take place at Ikebukuro EDGE on August 7th and 8th, with 11 bands performing. Fans who go to the live event on the 7th will be in for a real treat, as there will be ten session compromised of various members from each of Starwave Records' bands. On the 8th, each band will have their own performances. Check out all the details below!

August 7th, 2015
Starwave Records Presents: Starwave Fest vol. 11 Session Special
Ikebukuro EDGE
Doors open: 3PM Starts: 3:30PM
Advance tickets: 3,500yen Day of: 4,000yen

rui session: vocals: rui (Misaruka), guitar: Yuiha (Synk;yet), guitar: Harashi Matsuyoshi (ex-Capella), bass: Madara (LIV'ERT), drums: Umeda Kazuya (nüe)

liki session: vocals: liki (Synk;yet), guitar: Kazuha (Tokami), guitar: Urugi (Magistina Saga), bass: azami (Misaruka), drums: Hiroki (Scarlet Valse)

Agato session: vocals: Agato (Tokami), guitar: Tak (Calmando Qual), guitar: lulu (MAJOLICA), bass: shiori (Synk;yet), drums: Tomoya (LIV'ERT)

DaISUKE DARK SIDE session: vocals: DaISUKE DARK SIDE (THE SOUND BEE HD), guitar: You. (Scarlet Valse), guitar: shige (ex-Tokami), bass: Tsuyoshi (nüe), drums: 1000 (Tokami)

Kakeru session: vocals: Kakeru (Scarlet Valse), guitar: yu (LIV'ERT), guitar: rin (Misaruka), bass: Haren (MAJOLICA), drums: Takurou (Magistina Saga support)

Hibiki session: vocals: Hibiki (Calmando Qual), guitar: Yuu (THE SOUND BEE HD), bass: Reno (Tokami), drums: vetchie (Misaruka)

Mukuro session: vocals: Mukuro (LIV'ERT), guitar: K (Tokami), bass: TILL (Calmando Qual support), drums: Kouji (Synk;yet)

iori session: vocals: iori (Magistina Saga), guitar: sawah (Misaruka), guitar; Jun (Scarlet Valse), bass: YOU (THE SOUND BEE HD), drums: Nachi (MAJOLICA)

Tajima Taketoshi session: vocals: Tajima Taketoshi (nüe), guitar: hisana (MAJOLICA), guitar: Rino (Synk;yet), bass: Takuya (Scarlet Valse), drums: MAYA (Calmando Qual)

kyohei session: vocals: kyohei (MAJOLICA), guitar: Ine (nue), bass: kyo (Magistina Saga), drums: HIRO (THE SOUND BEE HD)

August 8th, 2015
Starwave Records Presents: Starwave Fest vol. 12
Ikebukuro EDGE
Doors open: 2PM Starts: 2:30PM
Advance tickets: 3,500yen Day of: 4,000yen

Appearing: Synk;yet, Tokami, THE SOUND BEE HD, Scarlet Valse, Calmando Qual, LIV'ERT, Magistina Saga, Shokudai Kakkokai, nüe, MAJOLICA

Tickets went on sale at the end of March at Synk;yet's live at TSUTAYA O-WEST on March 26th, but are still able to be purchased through ePlus.

Source: Starwave Records PR via email
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment