G.L.A.M.S - New European Tour Announced

Mikaru ( ex- BLACK LINE) Announced the other day that he will be touring Europe on a short Summer tour with his music project G.L.A.M.S! This tour is titled GLAMNIGHT and today Mikaru announced the member lineup for this tour.

Member lineup:

Vocal: Mikaru
Guitar: Yudai
Bass: Tetsuto
DJ: Syu

Now other than the member lineup, the name of the tour and that it will be a Summer tour. No other details have been released yet. We will keep you up to date as more information becomes available!

Source: OHP, Mikaru's official Facebook

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment