ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION - New Album + Latin America Tour

Recently, we reported that ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION released their newest single, Easter, on March 18 after their two-year hiatus. However, the band announced two more exciting things recently!

First, the band will be releasing a new album called Wonder Future. It will be on sale May 27 in 3 types.

The limited edition with have a CD and a DVD with the documentary of the recording session in Los Angeles and music videos of "Standard" and "Easter". It will cost 3700 yen. The second version is a limited vinyl that will be available on June 24. It will cost 3500 yen. The last edition is the standard edition and it will just have the CD. It will cost 2913 yen.

The track-list is as follows:

Wonder Future
01.Easter (復活祭)
02.Little Lennon (小さなレノン) 
03.Winner and Loser  (勝者と敗者) 
04.Caterpillar (芋虫)
05.Eternal Sunshine (永遠の陽光)
06.Planet of the Apes (猿の惑星)
07.Standard (スタンダード)
08.Wonder Future (ワンダーフューチャー) 
09.Prisoner in a Frame (額の中の囚人)
10.Signal on the Street (街頭のシグナル) 
11.Opera Glasses (オペラグラス)

The second announcement is that the band will visit Latin America for the first time in November! The tour will visit four countries. Below are the details:

ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Tour 2015「Wonder Future」- Latin America  
Santiago, CHILE
Sao Paulo, BRAZIL 
Teatro Carioca
Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA 
Mexico City, MEXICO 
Plaza Condesa
Tickets and other details will be announced at a later date.

Source: OHP 
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment