Misaruka - 2nd Live DVD Release

Misaruka have some great news for all of their fans!
On May 27th, their 2nd live DVD entitled "2014.11.12 TSUTAYA O-WEST ~The Butterfly Effect~" will be released! It includes their full one-man live with piano acoustic performance and violin solo segment of November 12th. You can check out the DVD playlist below!
Pre-sale starts at their live on March 4th. It will cost 4320 yen and there are 1000 copies only. You can already pre-order their release from CDJapan!

DVD Playlist:
01. -Juliet-
02. -Curse of contract-
03. -Prince-
04. -Forbidden-
05. -Jailer of Justice-
06. -In the dark-
07. -Rasen-
08. -L'oiseau blue-
09. -Segura-
10. -Violin Solo-
11. -jester-
12. -zakuro-
13. -violet-
14. -Calling-
15. -Armeria-
16. -Sin-
17. -Rogation-
18. -Last scene-
19. -My dear rose-
20. -The butterfly effect-
21. -Rosary-

Source: Starwave Records via mail
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment