Introducing: JENNIE

Left to Right:dr. Masaru, vo. Sora, ba. Yuuya, gt. Tatsuki
JENNIE is a new band that started activities in August. Although being fairly new, there is already a lot of information about them. Below are the members and their positions:

Vo. 天 (Sora) , ex. Project「R」

Gt. 樹 (Tatsuki), ex. Project「R」

Ba. 憂弥 (Yuuya), ex. m'aidezDei

Dr. 勝 (Masaru), ex. m'aidezDei

Their debut live will be on November 11th at Ikebukuro RUIDO K3 with other visual kei bands. There, the band's first single, Hate, will be distributed for free. You can hear a sample of it on their homepage. On February 26th, 2015, they will have their first free one-man live titled 虚妄と眠り姫 (Kyomou to Nemuri Hime) at Shinjuku RUIDO K4. Their complete schedule can be found here with ticketing information as well.

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment