GOD CHILD RECORDS - Official Site Open

GOD CHILD RECORDS, the record company started by vocalist Asagi of the band D officialy opened it's website on June 12th!

Artists signed under GOD CHILD RECORDS include: D, GOTCHAROCKA and REDRUM as well as the solo projects of Asagi (D), Ruiza (D) and Kanade (GOTCHAROCKA).

The site features special intro music composed by Tsunehito (D) with vocals by Asagi. 

In addition to the band information, there is also an option to sign up for email alerts via a mail magazine. This offer is only available till July 31st so sign up as soon as possible!

Source: OHP

Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment