amber gris - New Look + Single Details

Some days ago we reported about amber gris new Single.
There are some more details now.
Single "decadence" (release date is February 22nd) will be sold for 2000 yen. There are only 1000 copies.

1. Ugly crawler
2. 美醜 (Bishuu)

In the picture (left to right): Guitarist Wayne, Bassist Koto, Vocalist Temari, Drummer Uma, Guitarist Kaname

Source: OHP
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment