VKH Live - November Weekly and Bonus Streams Schedule + Best Ways to Follow VKH Live!


Disclaimer: The topics covered and opinions expressed on VKH Live are meant for entertainment purposes only, and should not be considered official statements or opinions of VKH Press as a whole. Thanks for watching!

With Spooky Season in the rear view, we're going to be trying something new for November: a full-fledged stream schedule! Join us every Saturday this month at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST for the weekly show, and follow us at the links below for dates/times of bonus streams! The schedule of streams is below, along with the live feed where all streams will take place. Recordings of completed streams will also be embedded below the live feed as they go up.

We've also listed out the best places for you to follow us to get updates on additional bonus streams as they are added. You never know what's gonna happen on VKH Live, so make sure you stay up to date! We often take requests and input from the viewers on the accounts below as well, so if you want to get involved with the show this is your chance!

Note: The only exception to the weekly schedule is that this week's edition of the weekly VKH Live show will take place tonight (Sunday) at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST.

Best Ways to Follow VKH Live
  1. Join VKH's Discord server by following this link (this is the most active place to be for our live stream community!): https://discord.gg/cf2PbvA
  2. Subscribe to VKH Press's YouTube channel (we post notifications in YouTube when we're live!) at this link: https://youtube.com/VKHPress
  3. Like us on Facebook (we schedule stream events ahead of time that notify you when we're live!) at this link: https://www.facebook.com/VKH.Official
  4. Follow us on Twitter (we tweet when we're live!) at this link: @VKH_Official
  5. Follow us on Instagram (we post cool photos related to topics we're about to cover, and sometimes do Instagram-exclusive streams!) at this link: @vkh_official

VKH Live November Weekly Streams Schedule (Saturdays at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST)
  • (Exception: moved to Sunday/today) 11/4 - "Turkey Kei: Previewing November Releases"
  • 11/10 - "MIYAVI Talk: Samurai Sessions Vol. 3 featuring hide, Autobiography, and More"
  • 11/17 - "Ranking Releases: Dir En Grey Edition (Albums)"
  • 11/24 - "Thanksgiving Special: A Heaping Helping of Live Streaming"

VKH Live November Bonus Streams Schedule (Updated Frequently—Check Back Often!)
  • Monday, 11/5, 8 PM EST/ 5 PM PST - "Visual Kei Label Update: PSC [Patron-Backed]"
  • Monday, 11/5, 9 PM EST/ 6 PM PST - "Kimiko's List of Underrated Bands [Patron-Backed]"
  • Monday, 11/12, 6:30 PM EST/ 3:30 PM PST - "Oblivion Dust Talk: Profile + Music Overview"
  • Monday, 11/12, 7:30 PM EST/ 4:30 PM PST -  "KHRYST+Talk: Profile + Music Overview"
  • Saturday, 11/17, 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST - "VKH Live After Hours - Whodunnit Stream: Solving the Murder of Western Rock (Suspect #1)"
  • More bonus streams will be announced!

Live Feed:



November Weekly Stream Recordings:



November Bonus Stream Recordings:






In case you missed it, VKH Press now has an official YouTube channel! You can check it out by clicking here. We will be uploading a lot of interesting content in the future, so make sure you subscribe! For now, we are uploading episodes of our podcast VKH Breakdown with improved audio and a visualizer of the episode's topics list (it's also currently available on Soundcloud, click here to listen!)

We also do live streams every Saturday evening at 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST on our YouTube channel. Make sure you join us to talk all things J-Rock and visual kei. We will be reading your comments in the chat, so feel free to ask us questions, give your thoughts on artists and events in the industry, or anything else you feel like saying! There will also be bonus streams at other times throughout the week. The exact time of these bonus streams will vary from week to week, so make sure you follow us on Facebook (click here!) and Twitter (click here!) so you know what time to tune in!
Share on Google Plus
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment